About Us Inner Banner

Our Staff

Gigi E Grizanti
President & Chief Executive Officer
716-882-5935 ext 27
ggrizanti@wnyvhc.org

Celia A O'Brien
Chief Operating Officer
716.882.5935 ext 23
cobrien@wnyvhc.org

Maria Callanan
Chief Financial Officer
716.882.5935 ext 25
mcallanan@wnyvhc.org

Deborah Butrica
Senior Site Manager
716-882-5935 ext 26
dbutrica@wnyvhc.org

Willie Chillis
Case Manager/Resident Service Officer
716-882-5935 ext 21
wchillis@wnyvhc.org

Matthew McCabe
Case Manager/Resident Service Officer
716-882-5935 ext 24
mmccabe@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres Jr
Facilities Manager
716-882-5935 ext 28
htorres@wnyvhc.org

Herb Torres III
Senior Maintenance Technician

Joe Loper
Maintenance Technician

Carl Fornoff
Custodian